

Sydney Shires Cricket Season 2023-2024 Umpire Appointments - Semi Finals

Version 1- Last Updated at 4pm on 11.3.24

1st to 4th Grades - Saturday / Sunday 16 and 17 March 2024							
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTE	APPOINTED UMPIRES	
1	10.30	Georges River	Epping	Bexley	Scott Pryde	Ian Pryde	
1	10.30	Burwood	Strathfield	Rothwell	Tim Overland	Stephen Blomfield	
2	10.30	Burwood	Epping	Ron Routley	Geoff Wheeler	Arun Shankar	
2	10.30	Georges River	Lindfield	Lance Hutchinson	Andrew Steindler	Rob Maloney	
3	10.30	Warringah	Strathfield	Weldon	Stewart Dunbar	Michael Dunn	
3	10.30	Nth West Sydney	Burwood	Kanebridge	Vir Raheja	Peter Mooney	
4	10.30	Warringah	Strathfield	Frank Gray	Ian Fletcher	Daniel Izard	
4	10.30	Epping	Nth West Sydney	Epping	David Goodman	Stuart Wood	
Shires 5th Grade - Saturday 16 March 2024							
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES		
5	12.00	Roseville	Pennant Hills	Rosevile Chase	Prashant Puri	Tony Bergman	
5	12.00	Warringah	Strathfield	Alan Davidson	lan Cranston	Kim Hunter	
Chappelow Cup - Sunday 17 March 2024							
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES		
C/Cup	12.00	Strathfield Black	Penn Hills Panthers	Airey	Les Chegwidden	Joe Ottaviano	
C/Cup	12.00	Strathfield Gold	MPSD Gold	Bark Huts	Ian Hills	Sushil Tripathi	